New Myths

Music Premiere: New Myths “Unbelievable” (EMF Cover) + Upcoming NYC Shows

Fresh is the Word has a track premiere today from the New York rock/punk/pop trio known as New Myths and their cover of the classic EMF song “Unbelievable”. New Myths, consisting of Brit Boras (guitar/lead vocals), Rosie Slater (drums/vocals), and Marina Ross (bass/vocals), channel the emotion of the likes of Garbage, Siouxsie and the Banshees, and The Pretenders in their music, and their cover of “Unbelievable” is evident of that.